Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ludlow Elim Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 2nd September 2019 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:30Seeking and listeningA time just to seek God on what He is saying to the church
15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 5th September 2019 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 6th September 2019 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
15:00The tableChurches from around Ludlow working together to provide a place for families.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 9th September 2019 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Tuesday 10th September 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 12th September 2019 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 13th September 2019 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 16th September 2019 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Tuesday 17th September 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 19th September 2019 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
19:20Tenbury Wells Filling Stationmeeting at the Penlu sports club in Burford, a place to worship and hear God's word. (the postcode is WR15 8AP or you can check the Filling station website out for more details)
Friday 20th September 2019 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 23rd September 2019 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Tuesday 24th September 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 26th September 2019 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
19:30Craven Arms Filling stationmeeting at Stokesay school in Craven Arm (SY7 9NW) a place to worship and hear God's word
Friday 27th September 2019 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 30th September 2019 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us