Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ludlow Elim Church
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 19:00Limitless LudlowThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 2nd August 2019 14:00Prayer meetingcome let's seek God together
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come. NB we're all together - the kids church is off for August!
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 5th August 2019 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a pointhaving a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:30Seeking and listeningA time just to seek God on what He is saying to the church
15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 7th August 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 8th August 2019 19:00Limitless LudlowThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 9th August 2019 14:00Prayer meetingcome let's seek God together
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come. NB we're all together - the kids church is off for August!
15:00The tableChurches from around Ludlow working together to provide a place for families.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 12th August 2019 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a pointhaving a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 13th August 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 14th August 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 15th August 2019 19:00Limitless LudlowThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
19:20Tenbury Wells Filling Stationmeeting at the Penlu sports club in Burford, a place to worship and hear God's word. (the postcode is WR15 8AP or you can check the Filling station website out for more details)
Friday 16th August 2019 14:00Prayer meetingcome let's seek God together
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come. NB we're all together - the kids church is off for August!
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 19th August 2019 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a pointhaving a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 20th August 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 21st August 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 22nd August 2019 19:00Limitless LudlowThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
19:30Craven Arms Filling stationmeeting at Stokesay school in Craven Arm (SY7 9NW) a place to worship and hear God's word
Friday 23rd August 2019 14:00Prayer meetingcome let's seek God together
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come. NB we're all together - the kids church is off for August!
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 26th August 2019 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a pointhaving a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 27th August 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 28th August 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 29th August 2019 19:00Limitless LudlowThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 30th August 2019 14:00Prayer meetingcome let's seek God together