Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ludlow Elim Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 10:30Seeking and listeningA time just to seek God on what He is saying to the church
15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 4th July 2019 19:00Limitless LudlowThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 5th July 2019 14:00Prayer meetingcome let's seek God together
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 8th July 2019 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a pointhaving a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 9th July 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 10th July 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 11th July 2019 19:00Limitless LudlowThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 12th July 2019 14:00Prayer meetingcome let's seek God together
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
15:00The tableChurches from around Ludlow working together to provide a place for families.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 15th July 2019 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a pointhaving a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 16th July 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 18th July 2019 19:00Limitless LudlowThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
19:20Tenbury Wells Filling Stationmeeting at the Penlu sports club in Burford, a place to worship and hear God's word. (the postcode is WR15 8AP or you can check the Filling station website out for more details)
Friday 19th July 2019 14:00Prayer meetingcome let's seek God together
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 22nd July 2019 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a pointhaving a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 24th July 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 25th July 2019 19:00Limitless LudlowThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
19:30Craven Arms Filling stationmeeting at Stokesay school in Craven Arm (SY7 9NW) a place to worship and hear God's word
Friday 26th July 2019 14:00Prayer meetingcome let's seek God together
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 29th July 2019 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a pointhaving a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 30th July 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:00slimming world