Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ludlow Elim Church
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 4th May 2020 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Thursday 7th May 2020 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 8th May 2020 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 11th May 2020 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Thursday 14th May 2020 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 15th May 2020 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 18th May 2020 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Thursday 21st May 2020 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 22nd May 2020 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 25th May 2020 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Thursday 28th May 2020 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 29th May 2020 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.