Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ludlow Elim Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 2nd April 2018 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 4th April 2018 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 9th April 2018 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 10th April 2018 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 11th April 2018 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 16th April 2018 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 17th April 2018 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 18th April 2018 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 23rd April 2018 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 24th April 2018 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 25th April 2018 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 30th April 2018 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group