Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ludlow Elim Church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 4th November 2019 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Tuesday 5th November 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 6th November 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 7th November 2019 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 8th November 2019 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
15:00The tableChurches from around Ludlow working together to provide a place for families.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 11th November 2019 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Tuesday 12th November 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 13th November 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 14th November 2019 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 15th November 2019 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 18th November 2019 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Tuesday 19th November 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 20th November 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 21st November 2019 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 22nd November 2019 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINEworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 25th November 2019 19:00Life Group ONLINEcome and join us
Tuesday 26th November 2019 15:00Slimming worldAnother group is using our hall
Wednesday 27th November 2019 09:00slimming world
Thursday 28th November 2019 19:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINEThis is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 29th November 2019 14:00Prayer meetinglet's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face