Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Tuesday 2nd July 201910:30Seeking and listening
A time just to seek God on what He is saying to the church
15:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 3rd July 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 4th July 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 5th July 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 8th July 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 9th July 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 10th July 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 11th July 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 12th July 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
15:00The table
Churches from around Ludlow working together to provide a place for families.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 15th July 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 16th July 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 17th July 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 18th July 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
19:20Tenbury Wells Filling Station
meeting at the Penlu sports club in Burford, a place to worship and hear God's word. (the postcode is WR15 8AP or you can check the Filling station website out for more details)
Friday 19th July 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 22nd July 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 23rd July 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 24th July 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 25th July 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
19:30Craven Arms Filling station
meeting at Stokesay school in Craven Arm (SY7 9NW) a place to worship and hear God's word
Friday 26th July 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 29th July 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 30th July 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 31st July 201909:00slimming world
<< June