Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 3rd February 202012:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
19:00Reasons to believe
Have you ever had questions about the Christian faith and wanted to ask is there any reason to belive that? then this for you.... we're spending five weeks looking at questions like, why believe in a God you can't see - is there reallly a reason to do that? if you've got questions or if you believe but get asked questions this is a great course having a look at some reasons to believe.
Tuesday 4th February 202010:30seeking and listening
God speaks, and we are called to listen.... we set a time aside each month just to do that... asking God what He wants to say to the church
15:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 5th February 202009:00slimming world
Thursday 6th February 202013:00Little buttons
our mother and tots (and dad's) group - check it out on facebook for details and reminders
19:00Limitless Ludlow
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 7th February 202014:00Prayer meeting
come let's seek God together
Sunday 9th February 202010:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 10th February 202012:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
18:00Dave and Jackie's
Dave and Jackie's life group meets at Hilda's house (ask for directions if you need it) it's a time to just be together and has the thought let's do life together
19:00Pint and a point
having a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 11th February 202015:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 12th February 202009:00slimming world
Thursday 13th February 202013:00Little buttons
our mother and tots (and dad's) group - check it out on facebook for details and reminders
19:00Limitless Ludlow
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 14th February 202014:00Prayer meeting
come let's seek God together
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 17th February 202012:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
18:00Dave and Jackie's
Dave and Jackie's life group meets at Hilda's house (ask for directions if you need it) it's a time to just be together and has the thought let's do life together
19:00Pint and a point
having a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 18th February 202015:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 19th February 202009:00slimming world
Thursday 20th February 202013:00Little buttons
our mother and tots (and dad's) group - check it out on facebook for details and reminders
19:00Limitless Ludlow
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 21st February 202014:00Prayer meeting
come let's seek God together
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 24th February 202012:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
18:00Dave and Jackie's
Dave and Jackie's life group meets at Hilda's house (ask for directions if you need it) it's a time to just be together and has the thought let's do life together
19:00Pint and a point
having a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 25th February 202015:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 26th February 202009:00slimming world
Thursday 27th February 202013:00Little buttons
our mother and tots (and dad's) group - check it out on facebook for details and reminders
19:00Limitless Ludlow
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 28th February 202014:00Prayer meeting
come let's seek God together
<< January