Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Thursday 3rd December 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 4th December 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Monday 7th December 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 10th December 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 11th December 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Monday 14th December 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 17th December 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Monday 21st December 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day
Monday 28th December 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
<< November
Bookmark and Share