Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 2nd December 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 3rd December 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 4th December 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 5th December 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 6th December 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 8th December 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
15:00The table
Churches from around Ludlow working together to provide a place for families.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Tuesday 10th December 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 11th December 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 12th December 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 13th December 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 15th December 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 16th December 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 17th December 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 18th December 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 19th December 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 20th December 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 23rd December 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 24th December 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
09:00slimming world
Thursday 26th December 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 27th December 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 29th December 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 30th December 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
15:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
<< November
Bookmark and Share