Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 4th November 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 5th November 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 6th November 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 7th November 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 8th November 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 10th November 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
15:00The table
Churches from around Ludlow working together to provide a place for families.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 11th November 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 12th November 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 13th November 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 14th November 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 15th November 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 18th November 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 19th November 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 20th November 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 21st November 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 22nd November 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 25th November 201919:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Tuesday 26th November 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 27th November 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 28th November 201919:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 29th November 201914:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
<< October
Bookmark and Share