Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Thursday 1st October 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 2nd October 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 4th October 202010:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 5th October 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 8th October 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 9th October 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 11th October 202010:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 12th October 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 15th October 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 16th October 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 18th October 202010:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 19th October 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 22nd October 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 23rd October 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
Sunday 25th October 202010:30Our Sunday morning service NOW ONLINE
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
Monday 26th October 202019:00Life Group ONLINE
come and join us
Thursday 29th October 202019:00Limitless Ludlow NOW ONLINE
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.) While all the madness of coronavirus is happening we're still meeting it'll be on zoom, 7 - 7:30
Friday 30th October 202014:00Prayer meeting
let's prayer whether that's just individually at home or online, let's seek God's face
<< September
Bookmark and Share