Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Tuesday 1st October 201910:30Seeking and listening
A time just to seek God on what He is saying to the church
15:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 2nd October 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 3rd October 201919:00Limitless Ludlow
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 4th October 201914:00Prayer meeting
come let's seek God together
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 7th October 201912:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a point
having a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 8th October 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 9th October 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 10th October 201919:00Limitless Ludlow
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
Friday 11th October 201914:00Prayer meeting
come let's seek God together
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
15:00The table
Churches from around Ludlow working together to provide a place for families.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 14th October 201912:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a point
having a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 15th October 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 16th October 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 17th October 201919:00Limitless Ludlow
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
19:20Tenbury Wells Filling Station
meeting at the Penlu sports club in Burford, a place to worship and hear God's word. (the postcode is WR15 8AP or you can check the Filling station website out for more details)
Friday 18th October 201914:00Prayer meeting
come let's seek God together
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 21st October 201912:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a point
having a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 22nd October 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 23rd October 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 24th October 201919:00Limitless Ludlow
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
19:30Craven Arms Filling station
meeting at Stokesay school in Craven Arm (SY7 9NW) a place to worship and hear God's word
Friday 25th October 201914:00Prayer meeting
come let's seek God together
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
17:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 28th October 201912:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
19:00Pint and a point
having a pint in a local pub and chatting about life and faith, please see facebook or instagram for where we'll be
Tuesday 29th October 201915:00Slimming world
Another group is using our hall
Wednesday 30th October 201909:00slimming world
Thursday 31st October 201919:00Limitless Ludlow
This is for all 11-16s, it's a youth group. a fun, relaxed, place to enjoy yourself and have a laugh, to meet friends and with God. (we meet term time only.)
<< September