Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ludlow Elim Christian Fellowship
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 6th August 2018 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 7th August 2018 16:00Hall in useAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 8th August 2018 19:00NO Midweek meetingThe leaders are having a meeting
Thursday 9th August 2018 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 13th August 2018 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 14th August 2018 16:00Hall in useAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 15th August 2018 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 20th August 2018 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 21st August 2018 16:00Hall in useAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 27th August 2018 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 28th August 2018 16:00Hall in useAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 29th August 2018 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 30th August 2018 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together