Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ludlow Elim Christian Fellowship
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 2nd March 2017 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 6th March 2017 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 7th March 2017 16:00Hall in useAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 8th March 2017 19:30No Midweek meetingThe leaders are meeting
Thursday 9th March 2017 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 13th March 2017 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 14th March 2017 16:00Hall in useAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 15th March 2017 19:30healing serviceThis service is to pray for all who need it.
Thursday 16th March 2017 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning serviceworship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 20th March 2017 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 21st March 2017 16:00Hall in useAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 19:30Midweek meeting - focus on schoolsThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 23rd March 2017 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 26th March 2017 00:00THE CLOCKS GO FORWARD!
10:30Mother's day invite serviceA special service to celebrate mums
18:00Dave and Jackie's life groupAt Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 27th March 2017 12:00Hall in useour hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 28th March 2017 16:00Hall in useAnother group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life groupHaving fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 29th March 2017 19:30Midweek meetingThis service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 30th March 2017 09:45Bible studya relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together