Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Also see our Newsletter for more details

<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201819:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 2nd August 201809:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 6th August 201812:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 7th August 201816:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 8th August 201819:00NO Midweek meeting
The leaders are having a meeting
Thursday 9th August 201809:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 13th August 201812:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 14th August 201816:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 15th August 201819:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 16th August 201809:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 20th August 201812:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 21st August 201816:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 22nd August 201819:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 23rd August 201809:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 27th August 201812:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 28th August 201816:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 29th August 201819:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 30th August 201809:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
<< July 2018