Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Also see our Newsletter for more details

<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 3rd July 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 4th July 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 5th July 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 6th July 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 10th July 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 11th July 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 12th July 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 13th July 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 17th July 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 18th July 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 19th July 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 20th July 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 24th July 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 25th July 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 26th July 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 27th July 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 31st July 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
<< June 2017