Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Also see our Newsletter for more details

<< May 2017

June 2017

Change category
Thursday 1st June 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 5th June 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 6th June 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 7th June 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 8th June 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 12th June 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 13th June 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 14th June 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 15th June 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 19th June 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 20th June 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 21st June 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 22nd June 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 26th June 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 27th June 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 28th June 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 29th June 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
<< May 2017