Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Also see our Newsletter for more details

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 201810:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 2nd April 201812:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 3rd April 201816:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 4th April 201819:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 5th April 201809:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 9th April 201812:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 10th April 201816:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 11th April 201819:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 12th April 201809:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 16th April 201812:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 17th April 201816:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 18th April 201819:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 19th April 201809:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 23rd April 201812:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 24th April 201816:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 25th April 201819:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 26th April 201809:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 30th April 201812:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
<< March 2018