Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Also see our Newsletter for more details

<< March 2017

April 2017

Change category
Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 3rd April 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 4th April 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 5th April 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 6th April 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 10th April 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 11th April 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 12th April 2017 19:30No Midweek meeting
The leaders are meeting
Thursday 13th April 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Friday 14th April 2017 00:00Good Friday
Sunday 16th April 2017 00:00Easter Sunday
10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 17th April 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 18th April 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 19th April 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 20th April 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
Monday 24th April 2017 12:00Hall in use
our hall is being used by another group
Tuesday 25th April 2017 16:00Hall in use
Another group is using our hall
18:30Dain and Karen's life group
Having fellowship around a meal with the ethos of doing life together
Wednesday 26th April 2017 19:30Midweek meeting
This service has a focus on prayer and teaching
Thursday 27th April 2017 09:45Bible study
a relaxed time sat around the table looking a some scripture together
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30Our Sunday morning service
worship, communion, prayer and the word in what ever order they come.
18:00Dave and Jackie's life group
At Dave and Jackie's house a time of fellowship. the ethos is to do life together.
<< March 2017